Class Action Settlement for NHL GameCenter LIVE and NHL Center Ice Purchasers Means Special Benefits Available – Click Here to Find Out More
Stanley CupOilers
Jack Adams AwardBryan Murray
Lady Byng Memorial TrophyMike Bossy
Calder Memorial TrophyTom Barrasso
Clarence S. Campbell BowlOilers
Conn Smythe TrophyMark Messier
Hart Memorial TrophyWayne Gretzky
William M. Jennings TrophyAllan Jensen - Patrick Riggin
Bill Masterton Memorial TrophyBrad Park
James Norris Memorial TrophyRod Langway
Lester Patrick TrophyArt Ross - John A. Ziegler Jr.
Ted Lindsay AwardWayne Gretzky
Art Ross TrophyWayne Gretzky
Frank J. Selke TrophyDoug Jarvis
Vezina TrophyTom Barrasso
Prince of Wales TrophyIslanders