We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
Award Recipient
Stanley CupIslanders
Jack Adams AwardOrval Tessier
Lady Byng Memorial TrophyMike Bossy
Calder Memorial TrophySteve Larmer
Clarence S. Campbell BowlOilers
Conn Smythe TrophyBilly Smith
Hart Memorial TrophyWayne Gretzky
William M. Jennings TrophyRoland Melanson - Billy Smith
Bill Masterton Memorial TrophyLanny McDonald
James Norris Memorial TrophyRod Langway
Lester Patrick Trophy Bill Torrey
Ted Lindsay AwardWayne Gretzky
Art Ross TrophyWayne Gretzky
Frank J. Selke TrophyBobby Clarke
Vezina TrophyPete Peeters
Prince of Wales TrophyIslanders