We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
Award Recipient
Stanley CupIslanders
Jack Adams AwardRed Berenson
Lady Byng Memorial TrophyRick Kehoe
Calder Memorial TrophyPeter Stastny
Clarence S. Campbell BowlIslanders
Conn Smythe TrophyRobert Goring
Hart Memorial TrophyWayne Gretzky
Bill Masterton Memorial TrophyBlake Dunlop
James Norris Memorial TrophyRandy Carlyle
Lester Patrick Trophy Charles M. Schulz
Ted Lindsay AwardMichael Liut
Art Ross TrophyWayne Gretzky
Frank J. Selke TrophyRobert Gainey
Vezina TrophyRichard Sevigny - Denis Herron - Michel Larocque
Prince of Wales TrophyCanadiens