We’ve updated our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. Continuing to use our Services on or after February 1, 2016 means that you agree to these changes, so please read them carefully.
Stanley CupIslanders
Jack Adams AwardPat Quinn
Lady Byng Memorial TrophyWayne Gretzky
Calder Memorial TrophyRay Bourque
Clarence S. Campbell BowlFlyers
Conn Smythe TrophyBryan Trottier
Hart Memorial TrophyWayne Gretzky
Bill Masterton Memorial TrophyReginald MacAdam
James Norris Memorial TrophyLarry Robinson
Lester Patrick TrophyBobby Clarke - Fred Shero - 1980 U.S. Olympic Team - Edward M. Snider
Ted Lindsay AwardMarcel Dionne
Art Ross TrophyMarcel Dionne
Frank J. Selke TrophyRobert Gainey
Vezina TrophyRobert Sauve - Donald Edwards
Prince of Wales TrophySabres