We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
Award Recipient
Stanley CupCanadiens
Jack Adams AwardAl Arbour
Lady Byng Memorial TrophyBob MacMillan
Calder Memorial TrophyBobby Smith
Clarence S. Campbell BowlIslanders
Conn Smythe TrophyRobert Gainey
Hart Memorial TrophyBryan Trottier
Bill Masterton Memorial TrophySerge Savard
James Norris Memorial TrophyDenis Potvin
Lester Patrick TrophyBobby Orr
Ted Lindsay AwardMarcel Dionne
Art Ross TrophyBryan Trottier
Frank J. Selke TrophyRobert Gainey
Vezina TrophyKenneth Dryden - Michel Larocque
Prince of Wales TrophyCanadiens