We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
Award Recipient
Stanley CupCanadiens
Jack Adams AwardBobby Kromm
Lady Byng Memorial TrophyRobert Goring
Calder Memorial TrophyMike Bossy
Clarence S. Campbell BowlIslanders
Conn Smythe TrophyLarry Robinson
Hart Memorial TrophyGuy Lafleur
Bill Masterton Memorial TrophyRobert Goring
James Norris Memorial TrophyDenis Potvin
Lester Patrick TrophyPhil Esposito - Tom Fitzgerald - William T. Tutt - William W. Wirtz
Ted Lindsay AwardGuy Lafleur
Art Ross TrophyGuy Lafleur
Frank J. Selke TrophyRobert Gainey
Vezina TrophyKenneth Dryden - Michel Larocque
Prince of Wales TrophyCanadiens