We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
Award Recipient
Stanley CupCanadiens
Jack Adams AwardScotty Bowman
Lady Byng Memorial TrophyMarcel Dionne
Calder Memorial TrophyWilli Plett
Clarence S. Campbell BowlFlyers
Conn Smythe TrophyGuy Lafleur
Hart Memorial TrophyGuy Lafleur
Bill Masterton Memorial TrophyEd Westfall
James Norris Memorial TrophyLarry Robinson
Lester Patrick TrophyMurray Armstrong - John Mariucci - John Bucyk
Ted Lindsay AwardGuy Lafleur
Art Ross TrophyGuy Lafleur
Vezina TrophyKenneth Dryden - Michel Larocque
Prince of Wales TrophyCanadiens