We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
Award Recipient
Stanley CupCanadiens
Jack Adams AwardDon Cherry
Lady Byng Memorial TrophyJean Ratelle
Calder Memorial TrophyBryan Trottier
Clarence S. Campbell BowlFlyers
Conn Smythe TrophyReginald Leach
Hart Memorial TrophyBobby Clarke
Bill Masterton Memorial TrophyRod Gilbert
James Norris Memorial TrophyDenis Potvin
Lester Patrick Trophy George A. Leader - Bruce A. Norris - Stan Mikita
Ted Lindsay AwardGuy Lafleur
Art Ross TrophyGuy Lafleur
Vezina TrophyKenneth Dryden -
Prince of Wales TrophyCanadiens