We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
Award Recipient
Stanley CupFlyers
Jack Adams AwardBob Pulford
Lady Byng Memorial TrophyMarcel Dionne
Calder Memorial TrophyEric Vail
Clarence S. Campbell BowlFlyers
Conn Smythe TrophyBernie Parent
Hart Memorial TrophyBobby Clarke
Bill Masterton Memorial TrophyDon Luce
James Norris Memorial TrophyBobby Orr
Lester Patrick Trophy William L. Chadwick - Thomas N. Ivan - Donald M. Clark
Ted Lindsay AwardBobby Orr
Art Ross TrophyBobby Orr
Vezina TrophyBernie Parent -
Prince of Wales TrophySabres