We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
Award Recipient
Stanley CupCanadiens
Lady Byng Memorial TrophyGilbert Perreault
Calder Memorial TrophySteve Vickers
Clarence S. Campbell BowlBlackhawks
Conn Smythe TrophyYvan Cournoyer
Hart Memorial TrophyBobby Clarke
Bill Masterton Memorial TrophyLowell MacDonald
James Norris Memorial TrophyBobby Orr
Lester Patrick Trophy Walter L. Bush Jr.
Ted Lindsay AwardPhil Esposito
Art Ross TrophyPhil Esposito
Vezina TrophyKenneth Dryden -
Prince of Wales TrophyCanadiens