We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
Award Recipient
Stanley CupCanadiens
Lady Byng Memorial TrophyJohn Bucyk
Calder Memorial TrophyGilbert Perreault
Clarence S. Campbell BowlBlackhawks
Conn Smythe TrophyKenneth Dryden
Hart Memorial TrophyBobby Orr
Bill Masterton Memorial TrophyJean Ratelle
James Norris Memorial TrophyBobby Orr
Lester Patrick TrophyBill Jennings - John B. Sollenberger - Terry Sawchuk
Ted Lindsay AwardPhil Esposito
Art Ross TrophyPhil Esposito
Vezina TrophyEd Giacomin - Gilles Villemure
Prince of Wales TrophyBruins