We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
Award Recipient
Stanley CupCanadiens
Lady Byng Memorial TrophyStan Mikita
Calder Memorial TrophyDerek Sanderson
Clarence S. Campbell BowlFlyers
Conn Smythe TrophyGlenn Hall
Hart Memorial TrophyStan Mikita
Bill Masterton Memorial TrophyClaude Provost
James Norris Memorial TrophyBobby Orr
Lester Patrick Trophy Walter A. Brown - Thomas F. Lockhart - Gen. John R. Kilpatrick
Art Ross TrophyStan Mikita
Vezina TrophyGump Worsley - Rogatien Vachon
Prince of Wales TrophyCanadiens