We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
Award Recipient
Stanley CupMaple Leafs
Lady Byng Memorial TrophyStan Mikita
Calder Memorial TrophyBobby Orr
Conn Smythe TrophyDavid Keon
Hart Memorial TrophyStan Mikita
James Norris Memorial TrophyHarry Howell
Lester Patrick Trophy Charles F. Adams - James Norris Sr. - Gordie Howe
Art Ross TrophyStan Mikita
Vezina TrophyGlenn Hall - Denis DeJordy
Prince of Wales TrophyBlackhawks