Skip to main content
The Official Site of the Minnesota Wild

Vote For The Wild's Year X Team

by Staff Writer / Minnesota Wild

Wild GameDay

Wild TV: All-Time Team Candidates in action

Wild TV: Radio and TV analylists reminisce about some of the Wild's greatest moments in team history

Wild TV: Relive some of the Greatest Wild Moments

News: Wild Unveils 10th Anniversary Mark

Vote: Vote for the Greatest Wild Moments

Wild TV: Best Game candidates

The National Hockey League’s (NHL) Minnesota Wild announced the team’s third and final voting contest featuring the Minnesota Wild Year X All-Time Team is available exclusively on starting today thru May 30. The 2010-11 season will mark the Wild’s 10th season in the NHL.

The third contest will allow fans an opportunity to select the Minnesota Wild Year X All-Time Team. Fans can vote for three forwards, two defensemen, one goalie and a Player of the Decade from the list below or submit a write-in vote for each position at The Minnesota Wild Year X All-Time Team will be announced in October.

Click here to pick your Year X All-Time Team.

The list of candidates are:


Pierre-Marc Bouchard
Andrew Brunette
Jim Dowd
Pascal Dupuis
Marian Gaborik
Darby Hendrickson
Mikko Koivu
Antti Laaksonen
Brian Rolston
Stephane Veilleux
Wes Walz
Sergei Zholtok


Brad Bombardir
Brent Burns
Kurtis Foster
Kim Johnsson
Filip Kuba
Willie Mitchell
Nick Schultz
Marek Zidlicky


Niklas Backstrom
Manny Fernandez
Josh Harding
Dwayne Roloson

Results of the Greatest Games poll will be announced at the Minnesota State Fair in August. The Top 10 Moments in franchise history will be unveiled during the first three home preseason games with the greatest moment in club history announced at the 2010-11 regular season home opener.
View More