Skip to Main Content
The Official Site of the Buffalo Sabres


by Staff Writer / Buffalo Sabres
The Perinton Sabres captured the peewee division championship during the March Winter Breakout Tournament in Onondaga New york, held on March 13 through 15.  The Perinton Sabres defeated the Lysander Lightnings 1-0 in the championship game, and went 4-0-1 for the weekend.

The Perinton Sabres were the Empire Amateur Hockey Conference regular season champions, with an 13-2-1 record.

The Perinton Sabres are: Sam Engert,Brian Mundt (Bones),Andrew Youles,Kevin Burke,Colby Kramer,Severin Parrow,Joe DeLettera,Bjarne Nielsen,Emma Willer,Sam Tochelli,Brian Knauf,Matt Jones,Mitchell Hester,Jared Bell,Neil Gallagher.

Head Coach: Nick Tochelli
Assistant Coaches: Trish Corcoran,Matt Kramer,Jim Willer
View More