Skip to main content
The Official Site of the Edmonton Oilers

Oilers assign 13 players

by Edmonton Oilers Press Release / Edmonton Oilers
The Edmonton Oilers have reduced their training camp roster with the assignment of 13 players today.

Assigned to Springfield (AHL): Jamie Bates (RW), Jordan Bendfeld (D), Kelly Czuy (RW), Jesse Dudas (D), Riley Emmerson (LW), Colton Fretter (LW), Bryan Lerg (LW), Ryan MacMurchy (RW), Matt Nickerson (D), Andrew Perugini (G), Cody Wild (D)

Assigned to Barrie (OHL): Dalton Prout (D)

Assigned to Rouyn-Noranda (QMJHL): Philipe Cornet

The Oilers now have 48 players on their roster.

Edmonton Oilers hockey is presented in part by the Rexall Family of Pharmacies, Molson Canadian, ATB Financial, TELUS and Ford.
View More