Skip to main content

WPG @ NJD - 7:14 of the Second Period

NHL.com @NHLdotcom

At 7:14 of the second period in the Jets/Devils game, video review supported the referee's call on the ice that Evander Kane's shot did not completely cross the goal line. No goal Winnipeg.

View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.