Skip to main content

Headlines

VAN @ ANA - 15:21 of the Second Period

NHL.com @NHL


At 15:21 of the second period in the Canucks/Ducks game, video review upheld the referee's call on the ice that Bobby Ryan's shot didn't completely cross the goal line. No Goal Anaheim.
View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.