Skip to main content

Twitter reaction from Hockey Hall of Fame inductions @NHLdotcom

As the Hockey Hall of Fame welcomed new members Chris Chelios, Fred Shero, Geraldine Heaney, Scott Niedermayer and Brendan Shanahan on Monday night, fans from across the hockey universe reacted on Twitter.

View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.