Skip to main content

Headlines

SJS @ STL - 10:39 of the Second Period

NHL.com @NHL

At 10:39 of the second period in the Sharks/Blues game, video review upheld the referee's call on the ice that St Louis forward Patrik Berglund's pass deflected off David Perron's left skate and into the net. According to Rule 49.2 "A puck that deflects into the net off an attacking player's skate who does not use a distinct kicking motion is a legitimate goal." Good Goal St Louis.

View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.