Skip to main content

SJS @ PHI - 8:49 of the Third Period

NHL.com @NHLdotcom

At 8:49 of the third period in the Sharks/Flyers game, video review was inconclusive in determining whether Logan Couture's shot completely crossed the goal line. Therefore the referee's call on the ice stands - no goal San Jose.

View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.