Skip to main content

SJS @ LAK - 17:05 of the Second Period

NHL.com @NHLdotcom

At 17:05 of the second period in the Sharks/Kings game, video review supported the referee's call on the ice that Tommy Wingels' shot did not completely cross the goal line. No goal San Jose.

View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.