Skip to main content

Headlines

SJS @ ANA - 10:04 of the Third Period

NHL.com @NHL

At 10:04 of the third period in the Sharks/Ducks game video review proved inconclusive in determining whether Martin Havlat deflected the puck into the net with a high-stick. Therefore, the referee's call on the ice that James Sheppard shot the puck into the net in a legal fashion stands. Good Goal San Jose.

View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.