Skip to main content

Headlines

SJ @ CLB - 14:59 of the Second Period

NHL.com @NHL
At 14:59  of the second period in the Sharks/Blue Jackets game, video review upheld the referee's call on the ice that Ryane Clowe deflected the puck into the net with his stick below the crossbar.   According to Rule 60.5 "The determining factor is where the puck makes contact with the stick. If the puck makes contact with the stick below the level of the crossbar and enters the goal, this goal shall be allowed". Good Goal San Jose.
View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.