Skip to main content


Projecting the NHL's remaining 2015 all-stars for weekend in Columbus @NHL

The NHL will announce its 2014-15 all-stars Saturday night for the skills competition and game in Columbus Jan. 24-25. Chicago Blackhawks goaltender Corey Crawford, defencemen Duncan Keith and Brent Seabrook and forwards Jonathan Toews and Patrick Kane and Buffalo Sabres forward Zemgus Girgensons have already been voted in by fans.

With the caveat that every team must be represented, here's a projection of the remaining five goaltenders, 10 defencemen and 21 forwards who will be named as all-stars:


Pekka Rinne, Nashville Predators

Carey Price, Montreal Canadiens

Roberto Luongo, Florida Panthers

Sergei Bobrovsky, Columbus Blue Jackets

Semyon Varlamov, Colorado Avalanche


P.K. Subban, Montreal Canadiens

Mark Giordano, Calgary Flames

Erik Karlsson, Ottawa Senators

Shea Weber, Nashville Predators

Brent Burns, San Jose Sharks

Keith Yandle, Phoenix Coyotes

Justin Faulk, Carolina Hurricanes

Dustin Byfuglien, Winnipeg Jets

Niklas Kronwall, Detroit Red Wings

Kevin Shattenkirk, St. Louis Blues


Jake Voracek, Philadelphia Flyers

Tyler Seguin, Dallas Stars

Evgeni Malkin, Pittsburgh Penguins

Tyler Johnson, Tampa Bay Lightning

Sidney Crosby, Pittsburgh Penguins

Ryan Getzlaf, Anaheim Ducks

Claude Giroux, Philadelphia Flyers

Vladimir Tarasenko, St. Louis Blues

Steven Stamkos, Tampa Bay Lightning

Rick Nash, New York Rangers

Alex Ovechkin, Washington Capitals

Nick Foligno, Columbus Blue Jackets

Patrice Bergeron, Boston Bruins

Taylor Hall, Edmonton Oilers

Jeff Carter, Los Angeles Kings

Zach Parise, Minnesota Wild

Jaromir Jagr, New Jersey Devils

John Tavares, New York Islanders

Phil Kessel, Toronto Maple Leafs

Henrik Sedin, Vancouver Canucks

Daniel Sedin, Vancouver Canucks

View More