Skip to main content


NHL Stanley Cup Champions @NHL

Stanley Cup Winners

2006-07-Anaheim Ducks

2005-06-Carolina Hurricanes

2004-05-No Champion (season cancelled)

2003-04-Tampa Bay Lightning

2002-03-New Jersey Devils

2001-02-Detroit Red Wings

2000-01-Colorado Avalanche

1999-00-New Jersey Devils

1998-99-Dallas Stars

1997-98-Detroit Red Wings

1996-97-Detroit Red Wings

1995-96-Colorado Avalanche

1994-95-x-New Jersey Devils

1993-94-N.Y. Rangers

1992-93-Montreal Canadiens

1991-92-Pittsburgh Penguins

1990-91-Pittsburgh Penguins

1989-90-Edmonton Oilers

1988-89-Calgary Flames

1987-88-Edmonton Oilers

1986-87-Edmonton Oilers

1985-86-Montreal Canadiens

1984-85-Edmonton Oilers

1983-84-Edmonton Oilers

1982-83-N.Y. Islanders

1981-82-N.Y. Islanders

1980-81-N.Y. Islanders

1979-80-N.Y. Islanders

1978-79-Montreal Canadiens

1977-78-Montreal Canadiens

1976-77-Montreal Canadiens

1975-76-Montreal Canadiens

1974-75-Philadelphia Flyers

1973-74-Philadelphia Flyers

1972-73-Montreal Canadiens

1971-72-Boston Bruins

1970-71-Montreal Canadiens

1969-70-Boston Bruins

1968-69-Montreal Canadiens

1967-68-Montreal Canadiens

1966-67-Toronto Maple Leafs

1965-66-Montreal Canadiens

1964-65-Montreal Canadiens

1963-64-Toronto Maple Leafs

1962-63-Toronto Maple Leafs

1961-62-Toronto Maple Leafs

1960-61-Chicago Blackhawks

1959-60-Montreal Canadiens

1958-59-Montreal Canadiens

1957-58-Montreal Canadiens

1956-57-Montreal Canadiens

1955-56-Montreal Canadiens

1954-55-Detroit Red Wings

1953-54-Detroit Red Wings

1952-53-Montreal Canadiens

1951-52-Detroit Red Wings

1950-51-Toronto Maple Leafs

1949-50-Detroit Red Wings

1948-49-Toronto Maple Leafs

1947-48-Toronto Maple Leafs

1946-47-Toronto Maple Leafs

1945-46-Montreal Canadiens

1944-45-Toronto Maple Leafs

1943-44-Montreal Canadiens

1942-43-Detroit Red Wings

1941-42-Toronto Maple Leafs

1940-41-Boston Bruins

1939-40-N.Y. Rangers

1938-39-Boston Bruins

1937-38-Chicago Blackhawks

1936-37-Detroit Red Wings

1935-36-Detroit Red Wings

1934-35-Montreal Maroons

1933-34-Chicago Blackhawks

1932-33-N.Y. Rangers

1931-32-Toronto Maple Leafs

1930-31-Montreal Canadiens

1929-30-Montreal Canadiens

1928-29-Boston Bruins

1927-28-N.Y. Rangers

1926-27-Ottawa Senators

1925-26-Montreal Maroons

1924-25-Victoria Cougars

1923-24-Montreal Canadiens

1922-23-Ottawa Senators

1921-22-Toronto St. Patricks

1920-21-Ottawa Senators

1919-20-Ottawa Senators

1918-19-y-No Series.

1917-18-Toronto Arenas

Regular season began in January 1995 due to strike.

y-Series between Montreal and Seattle was cancelled due to influenza epidemic.

View More