Skip to main content

Headlines

MIN @ COL - 13:55 of the First Period

NHL.com @NHL

At 13:55 of the first period in the Wild/Avalanche game, video review supported the referee's call on the ice that Matt Cooke's shot did not completely cross the goal line. No goal Minnesota.

View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.