Skip to main content

Headlines

MIN @ COL - 12:24 of the Third Period

NHL.com @NHL

At 12:24 of the third period in the Wild/Avalanche game, video review supported the referee's call on the ice that Ryan O'Reilly's shot hit the goal post, never crossing the Minnesota goal line. No goal Colorado.

View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.