Skip to main content

LAK @ COL - 10:44 of the First Period @NHL

At 10:44 of the first period in the Kings/Avalanche game, the Situation Room initiated a video review to further examine a play at the Los Angeles net. The referee informed the Situation Room that Colorado's Nick Holden made incidental contact with Los Angeles goaltender Martin Jones, preventing Jones from doing his job in the crease. This is not a reviewable play therefore the referee's call on the ice stands - no goal, no penalty.

View More