Skip to main content

Headlines

FLA @ CAR - 14:21 of the Third Period

NHL.com @NHL

At 14:21 of the third period in the Panthers/Hurricanes game, video review confirmed the referee's call on the ice that Dmitry Kulikov's shot deflected off of Carolina player Jordan Staal and into the net in a legal fashion. According to rule 78.4 "A goal shall be scored if the puck is put into the goal in any way by a player of the defending side." Good goal Florida.

View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.