Skip to main content

Headlines

DAL @ NSH - 13:02 of the Third Period

NHL.com @NHL

At 13:02 of the third period in the Stars/Predators game, video review supported the referee's call on the ice that Rich Clune used his skate to kick the puck into the net. According to Rule 49.2 "A goal cannot be scored by an attacking player who uses a distinct kicking motion to propel the puck into the net." No Goal Nashville.

View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.