Skip to main content

Headlines

COL @ VAN - 4:53 of the Third Period

NHL.com @NHL
At 4:53 of the third period in the Avalanche/Canucks game, the Toronto situation room initiated a review because the puck crossed the goal line after a scrum in front of the Avalanche net. The referee ruled that he had blown the play dead after Alex Burrows shot was stopped by Semyon Varlamov and prior to the puck crossing the goal line. No Goal Vancouver.
View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.