Skip to main content

CHI @ MIN - 9:18 of the Second Period @NHLdotcom

At 9:18 of the second period in the Chicago Blackhawks/Minnesota Wild game, the Situation Room initiated a video review to further examine a play at the Chicago net. The referee informed the Situation Room that he blew his whistle to stop play before Corey Crawford's pad was pushed into the net. This is not a reviewable play therefore the referee's call on the ice stands - no goal Minnesota.

View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.