Skip to main content

CHI @ FLA - 4:04 of the First Period

NHL.com @NHLdotcom

At 4:04 of the first period in the Blackhawks/Panthers game, video review upheld the referee's call on the ice that the puck went off Blackhawks forward Jonathan Toews and into the net. It was not batted or kicked. Good goal Chicago.

View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.