Skip to main content

Headlines

BOS @ OTT - 4:55 of the Second Period

NHL.com @NHL

At 4:55 of the second period in the Senators/Bruins game, video review upheld the referee's call on the ice that Ottawa forward Kaspars Daugavins' shot was not touched by any Senators player and went into the net in a legal fashion. Good goal Ottawa

View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.