Skip to main content

Headlines

ANA @ LA -- 5:25 of the third period

NHL.com @NHL

NHL Hockey Operations used two different replay angles to confirm the on-ice officials' ruling that Anaheim's Ryan Getzlaf batted the puck into the net with his glove and did not contact the puck with his stick before it crossed the goal line. No Goal.

View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.