Skip to main content

Headlines

ANA @ COL - 7:20 of the First Period

NHL.com @NHL

At 7:20 of the first period in the Anaheim Ducks/Colorado Avalanche game, video review upheld the referee's call on the ice that the rebound deflected off of Corey Perry and into the Colorado net in a legal fashion. According to Rule 78.4 "If an attacking player has the puck deflect into the net, off his skate or body, in any manner, the goal shall be allowed." Good goal Anaheim.

View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.