Skip to main content

Headlines

ANA @ CGY - 18:03 of the First Period

NHL.com @NHL


At 18:03 of the first period in the Ducks/Flames game, video review upheld the referee's call on the ice that George Parros cross ice pass was kicked into the net by Rod Pelley's left skate.  According to rule 49.2 "A goal cannot be scored by an attacking player who uses a distinct kicking motion to propel the puck into the net.". No Goal Anaheim.
View More

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.