Skip to main content
The Official Site of the Toronto Maple Leafs
Team Management
Brendan Shanahan President & Alternate Governor
Kyle Dubas General Manager
Brandon Pridham Assistant General Manager
Laurence Gilman Assistant General Manager
Darryl Metcalf Special Assistant to the General Manager
Dave Morrison Director, Player Personnel
Wes Clark Assistant Director, Player Personnel
Cliff Fletcher Senior Advisor
Brad Lynn Director, Team Operations
Reid Mitchell Director, Hockey and Scouting Operations
Mike Dixon Director, Minor League Operations
Dr. Meg Popovic Director, Athlete Wellbeing & Performance
Dr. Marie-Claire Bourque Mental Health & Peak Performance
Adam Jancelewicz    Video Manager, Hockey Operations
Will Sibley Analyst, Hockey Operations
Sirpa Lehti Assistant, Video Analyst
Stephen Hare Director, Finance
Steve Walker Director, Team Security
Alison Rockwell Director, Business Relations
Leanne Hederson Manager, Hockey Operations / Executive Assistant to the General Manager
Lia Mannella Executive Assistant to the President
Emiliano Martinez Technology Lead
Coaching Staff
Mike Babcock Head Coach
Paul McFarland Assistant Coach
Dave Hakstol Assistant Coach
Andrew Brewer  Assistant Coach
Steve Briere Goaltending Coach
Jordan Bean Video Analyst
Scouting Staff
Jim Paliafito Sr. Director, Player Evaluation
John Lilley  Director, Amateur Scouting
Tim Speltz Head Amateur Scout
Ari Vuori Director, European Scouting
Troy Bodie Director, Pro Scouting
Scott Bell Amateur Scout
Thommie Bergman Amateur Scout
Victor Carneiro Amateur Scout
Patrick Charbonneau Amateur Scout
Dale Derkatch Amateur Scout
Radim Jelinek Amateur Scout
John Kisil Amateur Scout
Olegs Koreskovs Amateur Scout
Garth Malarchuk Amateur Scout
Tony Martino Amateur Scout
Noelle Needham Amateur Scout
Robert Nordmark Amateur Scout
Real Paiement Amateur Scout
Chris Roque Amateur Scout
Grigori Shafigulin Amateur Scout
Jim Vesey Amateur Scout
Blair Mackasey Pro Scout
Mike Penny Pro Scout
Jim Roque Pro Scout
Tom Watt Pro Scout
Player Development
Scott Pellerin Senior Director, Player Development
Stéphane Robidas Director, Player Development
Hayley Wickenheiser Assistant Director, Player Development
Darryl Belfry Player Development Consultant
Adam Nicholas Skill Development Consultant
Nik Antropov Skill Development Consultant
Denver Manderson Skill Development / Return to Play Consultant
Barbara Underhill Skating Development Consultant
Brian Daccord Amateur Scout / Goaltending Development
Randi Milani Assistant Skating Development Consultant
Hockey Research and Development Staff
Cam Charron Analyst, Hockey Research & Development
Judy Cohen Analyst, Hockey Research & Development
Bruce Peter Analyst, Hockey Research & Development
Rob Pettapiece Analyst, Hockey Research & Development
Dan Hamilton Developer, Hockey Research & Development
Andrew Low Developer, Hockey Research & Development
Wesley Waldner Developer, Hockey Research & Development
Medical Staff
Dr. Noah Forman Medical Director and Head Team Physician
Rich Rotenberg Director, High Performance
Paul Ayotte Head Athletic Therapist
Jon Geller Assistant Athletic Therapist
Amit Sindhwani Assistant Athletic Therapist
Louis Rojas Strength and Conditioning Coach
Mark Cesari Strength and Conditioning Coach
Trevor St. Agathe Strength and Conditioning Coach
Todd Bean Massage Therapist
Tommy De Medeiros Head Chef
Sachin Raina Sports Scientist
Margaret Hughes Lead Performance Dietician
Dr. John Theodoropolous Team Orthopedic Consultant
Dr. Marvin Lean, Dr. Charles Goldberg Team Dentists
Equipment Staff
Brian Papineau Equipment Manager
Bobby Hastings Assistant Equipment Manager
Tom Blatchford Assistant Equipment Manager
David Roper Equipment Assistant
Maple Leafs Media Relations
Steve Keogh Director, Media Relations
Scott McNaughton Senior Manager, Media Relations
Chris Lund Coordinator, Media Relations
Colin McBride Coordinator, Media Relations
Community Representatives
Darryl Sittler Community Representative
Wendel Clark Community Representative
Curtis Joseph Community Representative
Darcy Tucker Community Representative
George Armstrong  Community Representative