Skip to main content

NHL Member Clubs and Partners

(Sociétés affiliées et équipes membres de la LNH)

Last Updated: May 10,2018 (Dernière mise à jour : 10 Mai 2018)   

 

Member Clubs (Équipes membres):
Anaheim Ducks, Honda Center, 2695 E Katella Ave, Anaheim, CA 92806 | ducks.nhl.com
Arizona Coyotes, Gila River Arena, 9400 W Maryland Ave, Glendale, AZ 85305 | coyotes.nhl.com
Boston Bruins, Inc., TD Garden, 100 Legends Way, Boston, MA 02114 | bruins.nhl.com
Buffalo Sabres, First Niagara Center, 1 Seymour H Knox III Plaza, Buffalo, NY 14203 | sabres.nhl.com
Calgary Flames, Scotiabank Saddledome, 555 Saddledome Rise SE, Calgary, AB T2G 2W1, Canada | flames.nhl.com
Carolina Hurricanes, PNC Arena, 1400 Edwards Mill Rd, Raleigh, NC 27607 | hurricanes.nhl.com
Chicago Blackhawks, United Center, 1901 W Madison St, Chicago, IL 60612 | blackhawks.nhl.com
Colorado Avalanche, Pepsi Center, 1000 Chopper Cir, Denver, CO 80204 | avalanche.nhl.com
Columbus Blue Jackets, Nationwide Arena, 200 W Nationwide Blvd, Columbus, OH 43215 | bluejackets.nhl.com
Dallas Stars, American Airlines Center, 2500 Victory Ave, Dallas, TX 75219 | stars.nhl.com
Detroit Red Wings, Joe Louis Arena, 19 Steve Yzerman Dr, Detroit, MI 48226 | redwings.nhl.com
Edmonton Oilers, Rexall Place, 7424 118 Ave, Edmonton, AB T5B 0X2, Canada | oilers.nhl.com
Florida Panthers, BB&T Center, 1 Panther Pkwy, Sunrise, FL 33323 | panthers.nhl.com
Los Angeles Kings, Staples Center, 1111 S Figueroa St, Los Angeles, CA 90015 | kings.nhl.com
Minnesota Wild, Xcel Energy Center, 199 Kellogg Blvd W, St Paul, MN 55102 | wild.nhl.com
Montreal Canadiens, Bell Centre, 1909 Avenue des Canadiens-de-Montréal, Montréal, QC H4B 5G0, Canada | canadiens.nhl.com
Nashville Predators, Bridgestone Arena, 501 Broadway, Nashville, TN 37203 | predators.nhl.com
New Jersey Devils, Prudential Center, 25 Lafayette St, Newark, NJ 07102 | devils.nhl.com
New York Islanders, Barclay Center, 620 Atlantic Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11217 | islanders.nhl.com
New York Rangers, Madison Square Garden, 4 Pennsylvania Plaza, New York, NY 10001 | rangers.nhl.com
Ottawa Senators, Canadian Tire Centre, 1000 Palladium Drive, Ottawa, ON K2V 1A5, Canada | senators.nhl.com
Philadelphia Flyers, Wells Fargo Center, 3601 S Broad St, Philadelphia, PA 19148 | flyers.nhl.com
Pittsburgh Penguins, Consol Energy Center, 1001 Fifth Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15219 | penguins.nhl.com
San Jose Sharks, SAP Center at San Jose, 525 W Santa Clara St, San Jose, CA 95113 | sharks.nhl.com
St. Louis Blues, Scottrade Center, 1401 Clark Ave, St Louis, MO 63103 | blues.nhl.com
Tampa Bay Lightning, Amalie Arena, 401 Channelside Drive, Tampa, FL 33602 | lightning.nhl.com
Toronto Maple Leafs, Air Canada Centre, 40 Bay St, Toronto, ON M5J 2X2, Canada | mapleleafs.nhl.com
Vancouver Canucks, Rogers Arena, 800 Griffiths Way, Vancouver, BC V6B 6G1, Canada | canucks.nhl.com
Vegas Golden Knights, T-Mobile Arena, 3780 S Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89158 | nhl.com/goldenknights
Washington Capitals, Verizon Center, 601 F St NW, Washington, DC 20004 | capitals.nhl.com
Winnipeg Jets, MTS Centre 300 Portage Ave, Winnipeg, MB R3C 5S4, Canada | jets.nhl.com

NHL Business Partners (Partenaires commerciaux de la LNH):
Below is a list of some of the NHL's current Business Partners; the NHL may add additional business partners in the future. Vous trouverez ci-dessous une liste de certains partenaires commerciaux actuels de la LNH. De nouveaux partenaires commerciaux pourraient éventuellement s'ajouter.
adidas, 5055 N. Greeley Ave., Portland, OR 97218 | http://www.adidas.com/us/
Apple Inc., 1 Infinite Loop, Cupertino, CA 95014 | www.apple.com
Bridgestone Americas Tire Operations 200 4th Avenue South, Nashville TN 37201 | www.bridgestone.com
Bridgestone Canada Inc. 5770 Hurontario Street, Suite 400 Mississauga ON L5R 3G5 | www.bridgestonetire.ca
Canadian Tire Corporation Limited, 2180 Yonge Street, Toronto, ON M4P 2V8 | www.canadiantire.ca/en.html
Cigna Corporate Services, LLC, 1601 Chestnut Street, Two Liberty Place, Philadelphia, PA 19192 | www.cigna.com
CT Cinetrade AG, Nüschelerstrasse 44, 8021 Zürich, Switzerland | www.cinetrade.ch/en/
Danone Inc.,100 rue de Lauzon, Boucherville, QC J4B 1E6 | http://oikos.ca/
Discover 2500 Lake Cook Rd., Riverwoods, Illinois 60015 | www.discover.com
DraftKings, Inc. 125 Summer Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110 | www.draftkings.com
Dunkin Donuts 130 Royall St Canton, MA 02021 | www.dunkindonuts.com
Electronic Arts Inc. (EA) 5510 Lincoln Blvd. Playa Vista, CA 90094 | www.ea.com
Enterprise Holdings 600 Corporate Park Dr., St. Louis, Missouri 63105 | www.enterpriseholdings.com
Federal Mogul Motorparts Corporation (ANCO) 26555 Northwestern Highway, Southfield, MI 480333 | www.ancowipers.com
Government Employees Insurance Company (GEICO) 5260 Western Ave., Chevy Chase, MD 20815 | www.geico.com
Hershey Canada Inc 5750 Explorer Drive, Ste. 400, Cooksville, ON L4W 0B1 | www.hersheycanada.com
High Liner Foods 85 Prologis Blvd, Unit 3, Mississauga, ON L5W 0G4 | www.highliner.com
Hockey Canada Suite 201, 151 Canada Olympic Road SW, Calgary, Alberta T3B 6B7 | www.highlinerfoods.com
Honda Canada Inc 180 Honda Blvd, Markham ON, L6C 0H9 | www.honda.ca
Honda USA 1919 Torrance Blvd., Torrance, CA 90501 | www.honda.com
Hulu, LLC 2500 Broadway, Santa Monica, CA 90404 | www.hulu.com
Kraft Heinz Canada Inc. 95 Moatfield Drive, Don Mills ON, M3B 3L6 | www.kraftcanada.com
Kraft Heinz Foods Group, Inc. Three Lakes Drive, Northfield, IL 60093 | www.kraft.com
LVCVA 3150 PARADISE ROAD LAS VEGAS, NV 89109 | http://www.lvcva.com
Medge Consulting Sports AB Birger Jarlsgatan 9 111 45 Stockholm, Sweden | www.medgeconsulting.se/
Miller Coors 250 S Wacker Dr Chicago, IL 60606 | www.millercoors.com
Mitsubishi Electric Sales Canada Inc. 4299 14th Avenue, Markham, Ontario, L3R 0J2 | http://ca.mitsubishielectric.com/en/index.page
MODERN TIMES GROUP MTG LIMITED Chiswick Green, 610 Chiswick High Road, London W4 5RU, United Kingdom | www.mtg.com/
Molson Coors Canada 33 Carlingview Ave., Toronto ON M9W 5E4 | www.molsoncoors.com
National Hockey League Players' Association, 10 Bay Street, Suite 1200, Toronto, ON, M5J 2R8 | http://www.nhlpa.com/
NBCUniversal Media, LLC 30 Rockefeller Plaza New York, NY 10112 | www.nbcuni.com
ORG PACKAGING CO, LTD, 15F Reignwood Center, 8 YongAn, Jiangoumenwai Ave, Chaoyang Dis, Beijing,, - 100022, China | http://www.orgpackaging.com/en/aboutorg/
PepsiCo Canada ULC 5205 Satellite Drive, Mississauga ON, L4W 5J7 | www.pepsico.ca
PepsiCo Inc 700 Anderson Hill Road, Purchase NY, 10577 | www.pepsico.com
PPG Industries, Inc., One PPG Place, Pittsburgh, PA 15272 | www.ppg.com
Rogers Communications, Inc. 1 Mount Pleasant, 4th Floor, Toronto, ON M4Y 2Y5 | www.rogers.com
R & R Partners (LVCVA) 900 South Pavilion Center Dr., Las Vegas, NV 89144 | www.rrpartners.com
SAP 3999 West Chester Pike, Newtown Square, PA 19073 | www.sap.com
The Bank of Nova Scotia (Scotiabank) 100 Yonge Street, 6th Floor, Toronto ON M5C 2W1 http://www.scotiabank.com/ca/en/0,,2,00.html
Sirius XM Radio, Inc. 1221 Avenue of the Americas New York, NY 10020 | www.siriusxm.com
SiriusXM135 Liberty Street, 4th Floor, Toronto ON, M6K 1A7 | www.siriusxm.ca
Sheraton StarPoint Stamford, CT 06902 | www.starwoodhotels.com
Sonnet Insurance Company 111 Westmount Road South Waterloo, ON N2L 2L6 | www.sonnet.ca
Sport1 GmbH Münchener Str. 101g, 857637 Ismaning, Germany | www.sport1.de
Ticketmaster 7060 Hollywood Blvd., Hollywood, CA 90028 | www.ticketmaster.com
Tim Hortons Advertising and Promotion Fund 226 Wyecroft Road, Oakville ON, L6K 3X7 | www.timhortons.com/ca/en
The Upper Deck Company Inc. 5830 El Camino Real, Carlsbad, CA 92008 | www.upperdeck.com
USA Hockey, Inc., 1775 Bob Johnson Drive, Colorado Springs, CO 80906 | www.usahockey.com
Visa Canada Corporation 77 King Street West, Suite 4400, Toronto ON, M5K 1J5 | www.visa.ca/en/index.jsp

NHL Operational Partners (Partenaires opérationnels de la LNH)
Below is a list of some of the NHL's current Operational Partners; the NHL may add additional operational partners in the future. Vous trouverez ci-dessous une liste de certains partenaires opérationnels actuels de la LNH. De nouveaux partenaires opérationnels pourraient éventuellement s'ajouter.
Fanatics Retail Group North, Inc., f/k/a TeamStore, Inc. ("FRG") 225 Washington Street Conshohocken, PA 19428 | www.fanaticsinc.com
BAMTech, LLC 75 Ninth Avenue. New York, NY 10011 | www.bamtechmedia.com