Skip to main content

NHL Network IIHF Women's World Championship Schedule

NHL Network is your place for the IIHF Women's World Championships!

NHL Network is the exclusive U.S. TV home of the 2019 IIHF Women's World Championship in Finland. With more than 10 live game telecasts, NHL Network's extensive coverage of the tournament begins with Canada vs. Switzerland on April 4 at 9:00 a.m. ET. Four Team USA games are slated throughout the tournament, including April 4 vs. Finland, April 6 vs. Canada, April 7 vs. Switzerland and April 9 vs. Russia.

Thu, Apr 4 Canada Switzerland 9:00 AM  
  USA Finland 12:30 PM  
Sat, Apr 6 Canada USA 12:30 PM  
Sun, Apr 7 USA Switzerland 12:30 PM  
Tue, Apr 9 Russia USA 9:00 AM  
Thu, Apr 11 TBD TBD 9:00 AM Quarterfinal
  TBD TBD 12:30PM Quarterfinal
Sat, Apr 13 TBD TBD 9:00 AM Semifinal
  TBD TBD 1:00 PM Semifinal
Sun, Apr 14 TBD TBD 9:00 AM Bronze Medal Game
  TBD TBD 1:00 PM Gold Medal Game
Date Visitor Home Time ET Notes

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.