Skip to Main Content

The 2020 NHL Gaming World Championship is now complete!

The 2020 NHL Gaming World Championship™ has now concluded as champions have been crowned from each Region. Justin 'Reg84' Reguly captured the Canadian title last week, Josh 'OFs_HK' Fuss secured the U.S. title this past Wednesday and Arttu 'ArtuzioFIN' Mustila won the European title this past Sunday.

All competitions were broadcast on the NHL's Twitch channel, NBCSN in the U.S., Sportsnet in Canada and Viasat in Europe as well as social platforms of the NHL and its global broadcast partners. For more coverage follow #NHLGWC. See the Tournament Rules for more information about the Regional Finals. The 2020 NHL Gaming World Championship™ Final will be cancelled to comply with social gathering and travel restrictions.

Final Results


GWC Regional Finals

USA Canada Europe
HK Josh Fuss Regs84 Justin Reguly Artuzio Arttu Mustila
Top Shelf Cookie Matthew Gutkoski YungGren Matthew Grenier MrNipsuli Roni Kaján
JrPens91 David Roebuck Desyd19 Brett Deschene Eken45jr Henrik Eklund
PureFiishin Eric Fisher CoreyPerry1 Carson Bellaire PleeMaker Paul Arontie
Gonzo26 Josh Gonzalez Odieeee Chris O'Donnell Virta Joonas Virta
dirtyduster1 Jonah Pollack Mxtayer Jonathan Metayer Kemppane Juuso Kemppainen
Johnwaynee90 John Casagranda Drewy_12 Luke Drewitt Suppe19 Samu Salmela
Mekilu Gage Baker Sitful Harley Sitko ssampee Samuli Mäntylä


Club Tournaments


The NHL has updated its Privacy Policy effective January 16, 2020. We encourage you to review it carefully.

The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. By using NHL websites or other online services, you consent to the practices described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, including our Cookie Policy.