Skip to main content
The Official Site of the Arizona Coyotes

COYOTES TO REVEAL 3RD JERSEY NOV. 22

by Staff Writer / Arizona Coyotes
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE:

Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2008

GLENDALE, Ariz. -- Phoenix Coyotes President and Chief Operating Officer Douglas Moss announced today that the Coyotes will reveal a third jersey during Saturday’s television broadcast of the Coyotes vs. Flyers game on AZ-TV. The reveal is scheduled to take place during the first intermission at approximately 5:30 p.m. MST.

WHAT: Coyotes reveal third jersey

WHEN: Saturday, Nov. 22, 2008
Approx. 5:30 p.m. MST / 4:30 p.m. PST / 7:30 p.m. EST
(First intermission of the Coyotes vs. Flyers TV broadcast)

WHERE: KAZT-TV (AZTV7/Cable 13)

The Coyotes will debut the new third jersey at Jobing.com Arena in Glendale on Friday, Nov. 28 when the team hosts the Colorado Avalanche at 2 p.m. The new third jersey will also be available for purchase at the Coyotes Den team store at the Nov. 28 game.

Text JERSEY to 55333 to win one before you can buy it!

View More