Skip to main content
The Official Site of the Arizona Coyotes

Shane Doan. Rick Tocchet. Vernon Fiddler. Antoine Vermette. What do they all have in common? Grit. Intensity. Toughness. A love of the game.

Every player works hard every single shift of every game, but each of the players listed above was dubbed the hardest-working player of all. Now, we're asking you to vote for the Coyotes' 2017-18 Hardest Working Player Award presented by Fry's Food Stores. The winner will be announced on Fan Appreciation Night vs. Anaheim on April 7th and will receive the Jukka Nieminen Memorial Trophy, named for the team's long-time massage therapist who died suddenly in June 2010.

Vote early, and vote often.