Skip to main content
The Official Site of the Boston Bruins

6-Game Plans

To purchase or speak with a representative please call, 617-624-BEAR (2327), Option 1.

Choose From These Plans Below:

Get first access to Boston Bruins tickets with a 2019-20 Game Plan package.Game Plans allow to save big off box office prices, get access to purchase a Legends Membership, and get access to a partial playoff strip.

Plan A

Buy Now
Opponent Date Time
*Philadelphia Flyers (PRESEASON) Mon, Sept. 23 7:00 p.m.
Pittsburgh Penguins Mon., Nov. 4 7:00 p.m.
Carolina Hurricanes Tue., Dec. 3 7:00 p.m.
Columbus Blue Jackets Thu., Jan. 2 7:00 p.m.
Toronto Maple Leafs Sat., Mar. 14 7:00 p.m.
Carolina Hurricanes Sat., Apr. 4 7:00 p.m.

Plan B

Buy Now
Opponent Date Time
*New Jersey Devils (PRESEASON) Wed., Sept. 25 7:00 p.m.
San Jose Sharks Tue., Oct. 29 7:00 p.m.
New York Rangers Fri., Nov. 29 1:00 p.m.
Nashville Predators Sat., Dec. 21 7:00 p.m.
Pittsburg Penguins Thu., Jan. 16 7:00 p.m.
Dallas Stars Thu., Feb. 27 7:00 p.m.

Plan C

Buy Now
Opponent Date Time
Nashville Predators Thu., Oct. 5 7:00 p.m.
Toronto Maple Leafs Sat., Nov. 11 7:00 p.m.
Arizona Coyotes Thu., Dec. 7 7:00 p.m.
Winnepeg Jets Thu., Dec. 21 7:00 p.m.
Carolina Hurricanes Tue., Feb. 27 7:00 p.m.
Ottawa Senators Sat., Apr. 7 7:00 p.m.

Plan D

Buy Now
Opponent Date Time
*Philadelphia Flyers Thu., Sept. 21 7:00 p.m.
Buffalo Sabres Sat., Oct. 21 7:00 p.m.
Edmonton Oilers Sun., Nov. 26 5:00 p.m.
Detroit Red Wings Sat., Dec. 23 1:00 p.m.
Dallas Stars Mon., Jan. 15 1:00 p.m.
Montreal Canadiens Sat., Mar. 3 5:00 p.m.

Plan E

Sold Out
Opponent Date Time
Montreal Canadiens Sat., Oct. 27 7:00 p.m.
Vegas Golden Knights Sun., Nov. 11 7:00 p.m.
Buffalo Sabres Sat., Jan. 5 7:00 p.m.
Los Angeles Kings Sat., Feb. 9 1:00 p.m.
New Jersey Devils Sat., Mar. 2 7:00 p.m.
Tampa Bay Lightning Sat., Apr. 6 12:30 p.m.

Plan F

Sold Out
Opponent Date Time
Ottawa Senators Mon., Oct. 8 1:00 p.m.
Toronto Maple Leafs Sat., Nov. 10 7:00 p.m.
Detroit Red Wings Sat., Dec. 1 7:00 p.m.
Montreal Canadiens Mon., Jan. 14 7:00 p.m.
Tampa Bay Lightning Thu., Feb. 28 7:00 p.m.
Florida Panthers Sat., Mar. 30 7:00 p.m.

Disclaimer: All dates & times are subject to change.

Benefits

Priority access to 2020 Stanley Cup Playoff tickets

Access to purchase 2020 Stanley Cup Playoffs® tickets before the general public

 

Big Savings off of Box Office Prices

Save on average $600 from box office prices and pay no per ticket facility fee

Receive access to purchase a Legends Membership to match your Game Plan

Legends is a private, members-only restaurant and bar, open before and after every game

Additional Benefits

  • Discount off individual box office prices and no per ticket facility fee
  • Opportunity to purchase 2019-20 regular season tickets and 2020 Stanley Cup® Playoff tickets before the general public*
  • Opportunity to purchase a Legends Membership to match your Game Plan
  • Convenient, interest-free payment plans
  • Personal Account Executive to assist you throughout the season
  • 10% discount in the ProShop
  • The same seat location for all games in your Plan
  • Ability to manage your account online
  • Ability to access NHL TicketExchange™: Post tickets for sale in a secure and safe environment

 

*Seats not guaranteed

*Tickets are based on a first come first serve basis

Seating Chart & Pricing

*Expected Box Office prices are subject to change based on availability