Skip to main content
The Official Site of the St. Louis Blues

Blues National TV Schedule Announced

by Chris Pinkert / St. Louis Blues

ST. LOUIS - NBC Sports Network will televise 93 regular-season games in 2015-16, and 12 of those games will feature the St. Louis Blues.

The Blues join the Chicago Blackhawks, New York Rangers, Pittsburgh Penguins, Detroit Red Wings, Minnesota Wild and Colorado Avalanche as the only teams with as many as 12 national TV appearances during the regular season.

The schedule includes three Wednesday Night Rivalry contests - Nov. 4 against Chicago, Jan. 20 against Detroit and March 9 vs. Chicago. In addition, the schedule features games against the Eastern Conference Champion Tampa Bay Lightning (Oct. 27) and a showdown with Sidney Crosby and the Pittsburgh Penguins (Jan. 18).

All nationally-televised games will be streamed live on the NBC Sports Live Extra app, which is available on the iTunes App store, Google Play, Windows Store, Roku and Apple TV.

The local television schedule, with games on FOX Sports Midwest, will be announced at a later date.

Blues on NBC Sports Network

Tuesday, Oct. 27 vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Tuesday, Nov. 3 vs. Los Angeles Kings
Wednesday, Nov. 4 at Chicago Blackhawks
Tuesday, Dec. 29 vs. Nashville Predators
Monday, Jan. 18 vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Wednesday, Jan. 20 at Detroit Red Wings
Tuesday, Feb. 16 vs. Dallas Stars
Monday, Feb. 22 vs. San Jose Sharks
Sunday, March 6 at Minnesota Wild
Wednesday, March 9 vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Tuesday, March 29 vs. Colorado Avalanche
Sunday, April 3 at Colorado Avalanche

View More