We have updated our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. By continuing to use the NHL’s online services, you agree to these updated documents and to the arbitration of disputes.
Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google
Game TypeTeamPositionCountryActiveReport 
Go ›
2011-2012 - Playoffs - Skater - Single-Season Leaders - All Teams - Game Winning Goals
  Player Cur. Team Pos Season GP G A P +/- PIM PP SH GW OT S
181-210 of 17103 results.
First | Prev | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13-18 | Next | Last
181Robert BourneC1982-1983208202814012
182Glenn AndersonR1986-19872114132759402
183Ron FrancisC1991-19922181927+86202158
184Mario LemieuxC1995-199618111627+333312078
185Phil EspositoC1969-19701413142716402
186David KrejciBOSC2012-20132291726+1314102156
187Marian HossaCHIR2007-200820121426+812502176
188Mark MessierC1983-1984198182619112
189Guy LafleurR1976-197714917266102
190Justin WilliamsLAKR2013-20142691625+1335202167
191Tomas SandstromR1992-19932481725-212202061
192Tim KerrR1988-198919141125+127802054
193Denis PotvinD1980-1981188172516612
194Joe MurphyR1991-19921681624+212402132
195Reginald LeachR1975-197616195248202
196Patrik EliasNJDL2000-20012591423+1110312058
197Steve YzermanC2001-20022361723+410402052
198Mike ModanoC1999-200023101323+310402167
199Peter StastnyC1984-1985184192324102
200Jacques LemaireC1978-1979161112236602
201Guy LafleurR1978-1979161013230202
202Petr SykoraR2000-200125101222+1512222071
203Luc RobitailleL1992-19932491322-1328402071
204Glenn AndersonR1989-199022101222+1220202046
205Valeri KamenskyL1995-199622101222+1128302056
206Dany HeatleyANAL2006-20072071522+414202059
207Steve LarmerR1989-19902071522+28222067
208Craig JanneyC1989-19901831922+32102027
209Valeri KamenskyL1996-19971781422-116502049
210Rick TocchetR1986-19872611102172012