Xavier A. Gutierrez

President, CEO & Alternate Governor

Bill Armstrong

General Manager

Alex Meruelo Jr.

Chief Brand Officer

Patrick Murphy

Chief of Staff, Hockey and Facility Operations

Marina Carpenter

General Counsel/Compliance Officer; Executive Vice President, Public Affairs

Hockey Operations
General Manager Bill Armstrong
Senior Advisor to the General Manager Larry Pleau
Assistant General Manager David Ludwig
Assistant GM/GM of the Tucson Roadrunners John Ferguson
Executive Assistant, Hockey Operations Erin Bilello
Director, Pro Scouting Alan Hepple
Director, European Pro Scouting & Development Brett Stewart
Director, Amateur Scouting Darryl Plandowski
Associate Director, Amateur Scouting Ryan Jankowski
Director, Player Development Lee Stempniak
Director, Team Operations Dave Griffiths
Team Services & Security Jim O'Neal
Manager, Hockey Operations Landon Watson
Hockey Operations Assistant Jake Schmick
Head Coach André Tourigny
Assistant Coach Mario Duhamel
Assistant Coach John Madden
Assistant Coach Blaine Forsythe
Goaltending Coach Corey Schwab
Head Video Coordinator Hunter Cherni
Skating Coach Lars Hepso
Skills Coach Kyle Bochek
Development Coach Nathaniel Brooks
Development Coach Jeff Shantz
Development Coach Kurtis Foster
Goaltender Development Coach Charlie McTavish
Pro Scout Mike Guentzel
Pro Scout David Oliver
Pro Scout Eric Boguniecki
Amateur Scout Mark Bell
Amateur Scout Cory Banika
Amateur Scout Tyler Bilton
Amateur Scout Rick Comley
Amateur Scout Teal Fowler
Amateur Scout Jani Kiviharju
Amateur Scout Kevin Pederson
Amateur Scout Kevin Thacker
Amateur Scout Luke Curadi
Amateur Scout Randy Hansch
Amateur Scout Rasty Saglo
Goaltending Scout Clay Adams
Area Scout & Liaison Coordinator for Alumni Mike DeAngelis
Manager, Hockey Analytics Elliott Leifer
Full Stack & Data Engineer Chase Watson
Assistant Data Analyst Chase Glasberg
High Performance Director Devan McConnell
Head Athletic Trainer Dave Zenobi
Assistant Athletic Trainer Bill Nervig
Head Performance Coach Mitch Stewart
Assistant Performance & Reconditioning Coach Ryan Wysocki
Rehabilitation Coordinator Mark Packwood
Massage Therapist Brad Stone
Nutrition & High-Performance Consultant Dr. Callum Cowan
High Performance Nutrition Coach Carl Bombardier
Team Chef Mario Maura
Head Equipment Manager Stan Wilson
Equipment Manager Tony Silva
Assistant Equipment Manager Jason Rudee
Assistant Equipment Manager Ryan Andrus
Director, Mental Wellness & Player Performance Vince Lodato
Orthopedic Surgery Dr. Craig Weinstein
Orthopedic Surgery Dr. Brady Heaps
Orthopedic Surgery Dr. Jesse Anderson
Primary Care Sports Medicine Dr. Azfhal Kahn
Emergency Medicine Dr. Rick Saunders
Emergency Medicine Dr. Stuart Sperry
Emergency Medicine Dr. Wit Koenig
Emergency Medicine Dr. Mimi Ziipser
X-Ray Technician Marissa Peters
X-Ray Technician Kaitlyn Beck
X-Ray Technician Kathy Scott
Team Dentist Dr. Matthew Goldring
Team Dentist Dr. Bjorn Melander
Team Ophthalmologist Dr. George Reiss
Team Ophthalmologist Dr. Jeffery Edelstein
Primary Care/Sports Medicine Dr. Kareem Shaarawy
Massage Therapist Jordan Baines
PR & Communications
VP, Brand PR & Communications David Lockett
Director, Media Relations Jeffrey Sanders
Senior Writer/Content Producer & Team Reporter Patrick Brown
Media Relations Coordinator Parker Gray
Team Photographer Norm Hall
Senior Director, Broadcasting & Club Coordinating Producer Doug Cannon
Broadcast Producer Doug Foster
TV Play-by-Play Announcer Matt McConnell
TV Analyst Tyson Nash
Radio Play-by-Play Bob Heethuis
Radio Analyst Lyndsey Fry
Home & Away Game Host Todd Walsh
Home Game Broadcast Host Jody Jackson
Announer/Ambassador Paul Bissonnette
Community Impact & Foundation
Chief Impact Officer Nadia Rivera
Director, Foundation/Community Impact Charlene Vasquez
Director, Philanthropy and Special Events Stella O'Rourke
Manager, Game Day Fundraising & Community Impact Initiatives Andre Fitzmaurice
Coordinator, Community Outreach & Impact Hannah Wampler
Legal & Public Affairs
General Counsel & EVP Public Affairs Marina Carpenter
Associate General Counsel Michael DiGiacomo
Paralegal Danielle Miller
Finance & IT
EVP, Finance & Accounting Jamie Norton
Controller Christine Harms
Senior Financial Analyst Steve Kiesel
Senior Financial Analyst Nick Blood
Senior Financial Analyst Spencer Garrison
Treasury Analyst Parker Corral
Accounts Payable Coordinator Tessa Moran
Senior Payroll Administrator Debi Leal
Senior Buyer Vivian Serino
Vice President, IT Michael Cross
Jr. Systems Administrator Michael Fryer
IT User Support Technician Josh Moore
Corporate Partnerships
SVP, Corporate & Premium Partnerships Tim Martin
Senior Director, Corporate Partnerships Alison Martin
Manager, Corporate Partnerships Nick Salute
Manager, Corporate Partnerships Alexa Sowers
Vice President, Corporate Activation Lindsay Foletta
Senior Manager, Corporate Activation Brittney McDonald
Manager, Partnership Solutions Kevin Bowers
Senior Coordinator, Corporate Activation Hannah Burton
People & Culture
Senior Vice President, People & Culture Patty Frankenfield
Senior Coordinator, People & Culture Ciera Anderson
Manager, Executive Operations Lydia Love
Receptionist/Administrative Coordinator Erin Galindo
Marketing & Brand
VP, Marketing Rob Mattina
Digital Manager, Email & App Johnny Soto
Website Administrator Rhiannon Dischinger
Photographer Isaac Torres
Director, Entertainment Experience Natelle Gentile
Coordinator, Entertainment Experience Julia Boutin
Entertainment Experience Specialist Kerby Callison
Director, Event Marketing Molly Papp
Manager, Event Marketing Keegan Ewing
Marketing Manager Matt Shwayder
Executive Producer, Video Content & Live Production Nate Steele
Production Manager Holly Switay
Senior Producer Wesley Fry
Senior Producer Vince Dwyer
Producer Sam Brennan
Producer Josh Chung
Senior Motion Graphics Producer Kevin Thompson
Associate Motion Graphics Producer Caleb Bouchy
Manager, Creative Services Austin Lewter
Graphic Designer Millard Thomas
Graphic Designer Skylar Eades
Graphic Designer Tyler Wollenburg
Director, Guest Relations Graham Engdall
Director, Brand Marketing Taylor Foster
Brand Manager Rachel Souza
Project Manager Bret Scroggins
Hockey Development
Director, Hockey Development Zack Savage
Manager, Hispanic Hockey Development Jonah Rodriguez
Senior Coordinator, Hockey Development Corey Cavanaugh
Coordinator, Hockey Development Patrick Murphy
Coordinator, DEI Tyler Millar
President, Arizona Kachinas & Club Ambassador Lyndsey Fry
Business Strategy & Analytics
Senior Director, Strategy & Analytics Michael Leunen
Senior Analyst, Strategy & Analytics Jay Marsteller
Analyst, Strategy & Analytics Claire Restrepo
Coordinator, Corporate Strategy & Analytics Will Lachapelle
Associate Data Engineer Sean Yang
Premium & Ticket Sales
SVP, Premium & Ticket Sales Jacob Hanselman
VP, Ticket Operations John Kirk
Director, Ticket Operations Edwin Gregory
Manager, Ticket Operations Ryan Bunni
Coordinator, Ticket Operations Catie Chervenak
Director, Premium Sales & Service Daniel De La Torre
AM, Premium Sales & Service Nathan Tauke
Vice President, Client Services & Guest Experience Lindsay Kray
Senior AM, Service, Retention & Hospitality Sean Sanford
AM, Service, Retention & Hospitality Sylvester Howard III
Senior Manager, Business Development Josh Pitts
AM, Business Development & Hospitality Chase Gundersen
AM, Business Development & Hospitality Matt Petrovitch
AM, Business Development & Hospitality Wyatt Eisen
Senior AM, Group Sales & Hospitality Brock Duffield
AM, Group Sales & Hospitality Kallie Harding
Manager, Inside Sales Joe Rimar
AE, Inside Sales Sam Weimer
AE, Inside Sales Brennan Imhof