Skip to main content
The Official Site of the Washington Capitals

Orders must be received by 12/12/18 for guaranteed delivery by 12/21/18

 

Seating & Pricing

SEATING AREA PRICE PER TICKET TOTAL
Center Preferred: Center $199.75 $799
Center Preferred: Attack $168.75 $675
Center Preferred: Defend $168.75 $675
Lower Preferred: Attack $137.50 $550
Lower Preferred: Defend $137.50 $550
200 Level: Center $168.75 $675
200 Level: Attack $137.50 $550
200 Level: Defend $137.50 $550
Mezz Center $72.25 $289
Mezz End & Corner $49.75 $199

AVAILABLE GAMES

DATE TIME   OPPONENT
Thursday, Dec 27, 2018 7:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes
Monday, Dec 31, 2018 12:30 PM Nashville Predators
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019 7:30 PM Philadelphia Flyers
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019 7:00 PM Columbus Blue Jackets
Monday, Jan 14, 2019 7:00 PM St. Louis Blues
Friday, Jan 18, 2019 7:30 PM New York Islanders
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019 7:00 PM San Jose Sharks
Friday, Feb 1, 2019 7:00 PM Calgary Flames
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019 7:00 PM Vancouver Canucks
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019 7:00 PM Colorado Avalanche
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019 7:00 PM Florida Panthers
Monday, Feb 11, 2019 7:00 PM Los Angeles Kings
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 12:30 PM New York Rangers
Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019 7:00 PM Ottawa Senators
Sunday, Mar 10, 2019 7:00 PM Winnipeg Jets
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019 7:30 PM Tampa Bay Lightning
Friday, Mar 22, 2019 7:00 PM Minnesota Wild
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019 7:00 PM Carolina Hurricanes
Thursday, Apr 4, 2019 7:00 PM Montreal Canadiens