Skip to main content
The Official Site of the Colorado Avalanche

Ticket Sales

Season Tickets Sales
Name Title Phone Email
Travis Martinez Account Executive, Season Ticket Sales 303.405.6141 Travis.Martinez@TeamKSE.com
Kevin Olson Account Executive, Season Ticket Sales 303.405.1328 Kevin.Olson@TeamKSE.com
Josh Revitch Account Executive, Season Ticket Sales 303.615.6874 Josh.Revitch@TeamKSE.com
Shannon Simpson Account Executive, Season Ticket Sales 303.405.6186 Shannon.Simpson@TeamKSE.com
Business Development
Name Title Phone Email
Jordan Law Account Executive, Business Development 303.405.6141 Jordan.Law@TeamKSE.com
Sean Patchett Account Executive, Business Development 303.405.6074 Sean.Patchett@TeamKSE.com
Sarah Mitchell Account Executive, Business Development 303.405.6867 Sarah.Mitchell@TeamKSE.com
Thomas Messerich Manager, Business Development 303.405.1211 Thomas.Messerich@TeamKSE.com
Group Tickets Sales
Name Title Phone Email
Jackie Van Watermeulen Account Executive, Group Ticket Sales 303.405.6197 Jackie.VanWatermeulen@TeamKSE.com
Alec Lask Account Executive, Group Ticket Sales 303.405.6869 Alec.Lask@TeamKSE.com
Kiley Long Account Executive, Group Ticket Sales 303.405.7625 Kiley.Long@TeamKSE.com
Madeline Wolf Account Executive, Group Ticket Sales 303.405.1147 Madeline.Wolf@TeamKSE.com
Erin Croce Account Executive, Group Ticket Sales 303.405.6138 Erin.Croce@TeamKSE.com
Kathryn Williams Manager, Group Ticket Sales 303.405.6144 Kathryn.Williams@TeamKSE.com
Membership Services
Name Title Phone Email
Audra Gardner Membership Services Executive 303.405.1369 Audra.Gardner@TeamKSE.com
Ryann Gonzales Membership Services Executive 303.405.1381 Ryann.Gonzales@TeamKSE.com
Trisha Mortel Membership Services Executive 303.405.1305 Trisha.Mortel@TeamKSE.com
Andrea Rourke Manager of Club Sales and Service 303.405.6872 Andrea.Rourke@TeamKSE.com
Aaron Lampkin Manager, Membership Services 303.405.1186 Aaron.Lampkin@TeamKSE.com

Avalanche TV

Show Your Support