Skip to main content
The Official Site of the Colorado Avalanche

Ticket Sales

Season Tickets Sales
Name Title Phone Email
Travis Martinez Account Executive, Season Ticket Sales 303.405.6141 Travis.Martinez@TeamKSE.com
Sean Patchett Account Executive, Season Ticket Sales 303.405.6074 Sean.Patchett@TeamKSE.com
Aaron Pedigo Account Executive, Season Ticket Sales 303.405.1154 Aaron.Pedigo@TeamKSE.com
Josh Revitch Account Executive, Season Ticket Sales 303.615.6874 Josh.Revitch@TeamKSE.com
Shannon Simpson Account Executive, Season Ticket Sales 303.405.6186 Shannon.Simpson@TeamKSE.com
Suzi Wethington Account Executive, Season Ticket Sales 303.405.6183 Suzi.Wethington@TeamKSE.com
Kate Socha Manager, Membership Sales 303.615.6873 Kate.Socha@TeamKSE.com
Premium Sales
Name Title Phone Email
Mallory Berry Premium Account Executive 303.615.6871 Mallory.Berry@TeamKSE.com
Brian McClain Premium Account Executive 303.405.1138 Brian.McClain@TeamKSE.com
Thomas Messerich Premium Account Executive 303.405.1211 Thomas.Messerich@TeamKSE.com
Kevin Olson Premium Account Executive 303.405.1328 Kevin.Olson@TeamKSE.com
Group Tickets Sales
Name Title Phone Email
Jackie Van Watermeulen Account Executive, Group Ticket Sales 303.405.6197 Jackie.VanWatermeulen@TeamKSE.com
Kayla Ertle Account Executive, Group Ticket Sales 303.405.6138 Kayla.Ertle@TeamKSE.com
Bailey McHugh Account Executive, Group Ticket Sales 303.405.1661 Bailey.McHugh@TeamKSE.com
Kiley Long Account Executive, Group Ticket Sales 303.405.7625 Kiley.Long@TeamKSE.com
Madeline Wolf Account Executive, Group Ticket Sales 303.405.1147 Madeline.Wolf@TeamKSE.com
Kathryn Williams Manager, Group Ticket Sales 303.405.6144 Kathryn.Williams@TeamKSE.com
Membership Services
Name Title Phone Email
Larisa Clark Membership Services Executive 303.615.6825 Larisa.Clark@TeamKSE.com
Audra Gardner Membership Services Executive 303.405.1369 Audra.Gardner@TeamKSE.com
Ryann Gonzales Membership Services Executive 303.405.1381 Ryann.Gonzales@TeamKSE.com
Aaron Kastner Membership Services Executive 303.405.1305 Aaron.Kastner@TeamKSE.com
Aaron Lampkin Manager, Membership Services 303.405.1186 Aaron.Lampkin@TeamKSE.com